"Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much." – Helen Keller

We would like to thank the students and members of faculty who have helped make this event possible. While not mentioning all who have contributed, below is a list of people who have contributed their time, effort, and expertise to ensure the success of this event.

We would like to express our sincere thanks to the volunteers who, while not listed here, have been crucial to the event's success with their behind-the-scenes efforts and support.

Staff Coordinators

Dr. G. S. Anandha mala
Dr. K. M. Anandkumar
Dr. S. Kayalvizhi
Mrs. A. Abirami
Ms. S. Bhuvaneswari
Dr. Y. Justin Dhas

Website Team

Nithish Kumar

Design and Development

Rohith C


Office Bearers

Janagan U S


Hariharan B

Executive President

Dinesh S

Treasurer (Sponsorship)

Saipriya S

Treasurer (Internal)

Akil Chakravarthi A

Vice President

Sunjay K S


Mohammed Anees P V

Joint Secretary

Event Coordinators

Muktheeswaran V

Head Of Operations

Swetha Senthil

Associate Head of Operations

Khishore B

Chair Person

Indirani J

Associate Chair Person

Ashwin Kumar S

Executive Head

Deexith P

Technical lead

Antony Alex Royal M

Technical associate

Saajan Kumar M B

Non technical lead

Nithish I

Non technical associate

Rohidh G C

Digital Head

Trisha S

Digital Associate

Shreenidhi K S

Event Manager


Associate Event Manager

Ganesh s

Event coordinator

Rohith Kanna K

Associate Event coordinator

Arunrahul S

Public Relations Officer

Aadhithya R

Associate Public Relations Officer